Sådetså !!




So unexpected, the tables have turned
I'm laughin' now because the joke is on you
And it's so unexpected that you're getting burned
Now I can smile 'cause all my pain is removed

I was always a few steps ahead
Now I'm moving on 'cause you've made your bed
And you're surprised that I'm leaving ?

Now you're barely here, hanging on the thread
Wishing I was near, but I'm gone instead . . .
now you're paying the price for your decieving
and i bet you didn't see it coming . . .


En partykväll är ingen partykväll om inte michelle williams skiva spelas, sådetså !

------

Jag har blivit en liten hejare på att baka skorpor, jag och farfar blir ett bra team.
Idag har jag bara morrat, sovit tok för konstigt. Konstiga drömmar som
sätter spin på tankeverksamheten. Ikväll ska jag ligga i sängen och
tycka synd om mig själv, because i'm worth it


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback