Minnen to die for

Oceanlab - Satellite



My love is like footsteps in the snow, baby,
I follow you everywhere you go, baby.
The pain as light has come to wake you
But you will never realize
That I inspire the dreams that guide you baby.

You're a half a world away
But in my mind I whisper every single word you say.
And before you sleep at night
You pray to me, your lucky star, your singing satellite . . .


Två låtar som får mig att skratta, gråta och minnas på samma gång
Det känns som igår men det är nog evigheter sen.


Blank & Jones - Mind of the Wonderful



Like a ghost that came from an old beginning
You heated up the freezing destiny
But I told myself I had the chance to live a better life
By loving someone new


I miss the mind of the wonderful
I let the eyes see thoughts run through me
Cold, and no one knows

I keep the pain of a broken soul
Wounds that just won't heal
No one knows, not even you . . .

                                                                        

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback